Automating the automatic inspection process | Omron ISD, Deutschland
Events

Automating the automatic inspection process

Termin(e)
Verfügbare Plätze

Moderator: Trevor Galbraith

PANEL DISCUSSION | Tuesday, July 7th

7:45 AM PCT, 10:45 AM EST, 3:45 PM BST and 4:45 PM CET

Guests

  • Brad Ward (OMRON)
  • Ramon Hernandez (KOH YOUNG)
  • Sean Lanbridge (CYBEROPTICS)

Sponsors

  • Global SMT & Packaging
  • Koh Young America
  • Cyberoptics
  • Omron

Please register here: https://app.greenrope.com/users/myteam45084/Media662.html