SMTA International 2020 | Omron ISD, Deutschland
Events

SMTA International 2020

OMRON America (OEI, OMRON Electronics Inc.) is proud to be a premiere sponsor & exhibitor at SMTAi (Surface Mount Technology Association International) first virtual exhibition, taking place live from September 28th to 30th

The SMTA International Conference and Exposition, annually held in the USA, this year will be virtual and will feature over 100 on-demand technical presentations and interactive exhibit hall.

Omron will have knowledgeable representatives available for live chat to answer all questions and even provide virtual product demonstrations.

Visit the Omron virtual booth to learn more about our history as a pioneer in the AOI industry, see speak to our technology experts and explore our full line of comprehensive and fully integrated inspection solutions!

Show attendance is free and participants will be in the running for some great prizes!

  • DATE(S):  September 28th – September 30th, 2020
  • LOCATION: Virtual
  • LIVE HOURS: September 28 at 8:00 a.m. US Central time (3 p.m. CET) - September 30 at 11:59 p.m. US Central time (1st Oct. 6:59 a.m. CET).

Click here to register

We’ll also be hosting a free, customer-facing follow-up webinar roughly two weeks after the event to discuss the advantages of 3D CT X-ray inspection and its impact on PCB assembly. Anyone interested in attending this webinar can register here!

Wed, Oct 14, 2020  h. 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. CEST